Check NREGA Job Card List 2019 (State Wise) & Download MGNREGA Job Cards at

नरेगा जॉब कार्ड सूची 2019 डाउनलोड करें और अपना नाम चेक करें MGNREGA की वेबसाइट पर

Check your name in the NREGA job card list 2019 and download your job card from the official website of Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Act 2005 at using the procedure and links given below in the article

Dated: January 4, 2019 | Updated On: July 24, 2019 | By: Karan Chhabra | 15668 Views | | By | Beneficiaries: |
NREGA Job Card List Download MGNREGA Card

Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 provides job cards to poor families across the countries which contains the details of the work to be done by the job card holder or NREGA beneficiary. Every year, new NREGA job card is prepared for each beneficiary which can be easily checked on the official website of MGNREGA at

Using the NREGA job card list 2018-19, you can check the complete list of people in your village / town will get work under the MGNREGA in the financial year 2018-19. Every year new people are added to the NREGA job card list and some are removed based on the criteria. Anyone who fulfill the criteria for NREGA can apply for NREGA job card.

NREGA job card list is available for last 10 years from 2009-2010 to 2018-2019 for 34 states and union territories across the country. You can follow the simple steps to download the state wise list of NREGA job cards.

MGNREGA Job Card List 2018-2019 (State Wise)

Click the “View List” link against your state in the below table and check the below procedure to download the detailed MGNREGA Job Card List for any financial year from 2009-2010 to 2018-2019.

Name of State
Job Card Details
Andaman & NicobarView Details
Arunachal PradeshView Details
AssamView Details
BiharView Details
ChandigarhView Details
ChhattisgarhView Details
Dadra & Nagar HaveliView Details
Daman & DiuView Details
GoaView Details
GujaratView Details
HaryanaView Details
Himachal PradeshView Details
Jammu & KashmirView Details
JharkhandView Details
KarnatakaView Details
KeralaView Details
LakshadweepView Details
Madhya PradeshView Details
MaharashtraView Details
ManipurView Details
MeghalayaView Details
MizoramView Details
NagalandView Details
OdishaView Details
PondicherryView Details
PunjabView Details
RajasthanView Details
SikkimView Details
Tamil NaduView Details
TripuraView Details
Uttar PradeshView Details
UttarakhandView Details
West BengalView Details

Click the MGNREGA Job Card List to get complete state wise list for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 at the official website.

Download Mahatma Gandhi NREGA Job Card – Procedure

Below is the complete procedure to download MNREGA Job Card

  • Firstly click the link for the appropriate state as shown in the table above which would open the MGNREGA gram panchayat module (reports) page as shown below:-
  • MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Reports

    MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Reports

  • Then select the financial year, district, block, panchayat and then click at the “Proceed” button to open the complete report including the Job Card number and Name as below:-
  • MGNREGA Job Card Number Name

    MGNREGA Job Card Number Name

  • Here click at the Job Card number against the name given in the next column which would open the MGNREGA Job Card as shown below:-
  • MGNREGA Job Card Download Online

    MGNREGA Job Card Download Online

  • This job card could be downloaded online and can be used to get employment opportunities.

People can also check the requested period of employment, period & work on which employment offered and period & work on which employment given.

Official References

Official Website:

Related Content